Kofi Jamar reveals the tracklist of “Appetite of Destruction” EP

The Ekorso hitmaker after having one of the best years in 2020, headlining all the major events has officially released the tracklist of his second EP titled Appetite for Destruction.


The tracklist follows a conscious well-strategized plan built to whip interest in the project by the GadOne record label. After explaining the meaning behind the colors used for the EP. The They Don’t Know hitmaker has unveiled the final 6 masterpieces that made it onto the project.
On the 6tracked EP there is:

  1. What I mean
  2. Mey3 Gee ft Fameye, Quamina MP and Tulenkey
  3. Balling
  4. Badman
  5. Surrender ft Teni
  6. Holy Water

Kofi Jamar took his official social media to announce that:

T r a c k l i s t 🎵 
Featuring @fameye_music@quaminamp_@chief.tulenkey & @tenientertainer 🇬🇭🇳🇬 

Drops This #friday Sept. 10 ‘21

Producer: @trino_tunez
Mastered by: @cteabeat
Saxophonist: @cwasimusic

🖼: @elikemjojo

Cc: @gadonerecords#changingthenarrative


With the EP dropping on the 10th of September 2021, interest has been piqued on what is to be the next big thing to come from the GadOne Records camp after, In the City, Truth EP, Midey Up Remix, Ekorso and They Don’t Know. To the Young talent, this seems like a reintroduction of himself to the world, clearly defining the brand Kofi Jamar to the World.

Click on the link to enjoy the debut EP of Kofi Jamar

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram

Related Posts