Rudeboy Releases Debut Album

 Nigerian musician Rudeboy has finally released his debut album titled “Rudy Kill Us”. The 12 track album which was released on the 5th of August 2021 was produced by Orbeat, Selebobo, LordSky, and Chrisstringz. Some of the songs on the album are “Nowhere To Go”, “Something Must Kill A Man” and a lot more.

 Rudeboy went solo after his breakup from the defunct group “P Square” and has been able to release two top-charting singles “Reason With Me” and “Audio Money”

Link Below:

Story By Samuel Addo- Kofi

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram

Related Posts