Tracklist Of Sarkodie’s “No Pressure” Album Unveiled

The tracklists of the much-anticipated album “No Pressure” have been released. Sarkodie decided to reschedule the date of his 7th  studio album from the 9th of July to the 30th of July due to a hold-up. In his own words, he said “To deliver the album that you all deserve, I need a little more time. There has been a hold-up clearing some samples, that’s all”. The 15 track features musicians like Wale, Cassper Nyovest, Medical, Darko Vibes,and the likes. 

  Tracklists for the “No Pressure” album are below:

1. Rollins and Cigars

2. Vibration (feat. Vic Mensa)

3. Round 2 (feat. Giggs)

4. Coachella (feat. Kwesi Arthur)

5. Jaara (feat. Medikal)

6. Married To The Game (feat. Cassper Nyovest)

7. Fireworks (feat. Wale)

8. Whipped (feat. Wale)

9. Deserve My Love

10. Don’t Cry (feat. Benerl)

11. My Love (feat Harmonize)

12. No Fugazy

13. Non – Living Thing (feat. Oxlade)

14. I’ll Be There (feat. MOG music)

Story by Samuel Addo-Kofi

Related Posts